Reims, France 2011

Check the tabs below to find information about the 2011 Congress in Reims, France.

COUNCIL ELECTIONS – REIMS CONGRESSThe Election rules are printed on p. 12 of the latest Newsletter.

Council 2009-2011
Karen Westerfield Tucker (American, United Methodist)

* President-Elect: 
Gordon Lathrop (American, Lutheran)

* Treasurer: 
Hans Krech (German, Lutheran)

* Secretariat: 
Alan Barthel, (American/Canadian; United Church/Anglican)
Martin Stuflesser (German, Roman Catholic)

** Past-President: 
James Puglisi (American, Catholic)

Council Members:
*Tom Elich (Australian, Roman Catholic)
** Irene Mildenberger (German, Lutheran)
*Keith Griffiths (who replaced Gordon Lathrop) (South African, Episcopalian)
** Harald Buchinger (German, Catholic)
*Jenny O’Brien (Australian, Roman Catholic)
** Patrick Prétot (French, Roman Catholic)* Position open for election
** Term Expires August 2013



Studia Liturgica

Subscription to Studia Liturgica is included with membership. If you are not yet a member of Societas Liturgica, you can still subscribe anytime. Choose your subscription below and use the "Buy Now" button to pay using your credit card or bank account thru PayPal.

Subscription Pricing


  • No categories